Open Schedule 2018

Minto LogoMinto New Logo Minto, Hawick, Roxburghshire, TD9 8SA, e-mail: mintogolfclub@btconnect.com

01450 870220  [Option 1: Course conditions; 2:  Lounge Bar, Bookings and all other issues]

visitors book roundfive day timesheetresults trophieshandicap datamembers book round

enter opensenter medalsmatchplay progressmedal drawsopen start lists

Minto Opens 2018

Minto LogoMinto Golf Club invites all golfers to play in our Open tournaments in 2018

Online entry will be available from 1st January 2018 for all of the competitions listed below.

Day Date Month Competition
Thursday 10 May Gents Senior Stableford Open - NEW!
Sunday 10 June GIS Masters Texas Scramble Open in association withn Scotland - NEW!
Friday 15 June Macmillan Mixed Greensomes Open
Saturday 16 June Junior Open
Saturday 23 June Gents Open 3 Man Team
Wednesday 18 July Ladies Senior Open, Teams of 3, age 50 + (9am - 2pm)
Saturday 4 August Margaret Donaldson Memorial Trophy Open Mixed Greensomes
Tuesday 7 August Minto Gents Senior Open  (8am -3pm)
Saturday 1 September Minto Ladies Open Greensomes (9 am – 2.30pm)
Thursday 20 September Gents Senior 4 Ball Better Ball Open Stableford
Saturday 22 September Minto Gents Open (8am – 3pm)

 To enter any of these Competitions please click on the enter opens button available on any page of the website