Minto LogoMinto New Logo Minto, Hawick, Roxburghshire, TD9 8SA, e-mail: mintogolfclub@btconnect.com   group booking: booking@mintogolf.co.uk

01450 870220  [Option 1: Course conditions; 2:  Lounge Bar, Bookings and all other issues]

visitors book roundfive day timesheetresults trophiesmembers book round

enter opensmatchplay progressmedal draws

Draw for the Gents Hole Cup 2019

Updated to 27th September

By 26th May By 16th June  By 14th July  By 18th August  By 1st September By 15th  September
Round of 64 Round of 32 Round of 16 Quarter-Finals Semi-Finals Final  
Ross Aitken          
> Eddie Berridge 1up
Eddie Berridge            
  > Alan Armstrong 5&4        
George Pilch            
> Alan Armstrong 2 up
Alan Armstrong    > Brian Allan 1 up      
Gordon Ferguson            
> Ian Lister      
Ian Lister >  Brian Allan
  Brian Allan        
Ross Pringle    
  Alister Mackenzie
  >  Benny Hartop
  Benny Hartop
     > Ross Pringle    
  Angus Scott
  > Ross Pringle      
  Ross Pringle
Ross Pringle  
  Peter Gibb
  > David Richardson      
  David Richardson
     > David Richardson    
  Drew Minto
  > Richard Allott      
  Richard Allott
       > David Richardson    
  Ricky Tait
   > Ricky Tait 4&3
  Craig Elliot
    > Ricky Tait   > Champion
  Andrew Richardson
  > Gary McDonagh        
  Gary McDonagh
  Tommy Mulvee
   > Tommy Mulvee        
  Darren Mclean
    > Tommy Mulvee      
  Albert Thompson
  > George Thom        
  George Thom
       > Tommy Mulvee    
  Robert Johnson
   > Robert Johnson      
  Daniel Chapman
     > Ron Gray    
  Allan Learmonth
  > Ron Gray      
  Ron Gray
         > Angus Towers  
  Eric English
   > Eric English      
  Stefan Laidlaw
    > Eric English
   Stewart Mabon
   > Ron Elliot    
  Ron Elliot
       > Angus Towers    
   Sid Huddart
   > Billy MacKenzie      
  Billy Mackenzie
     >  Angus Towers
  Angus Towers
   > Angus Towers        
  Jim Adams