Minto LogoMinto New Logo Minto, Hawick, Roxburghshire, TD9 8SA, e-mail: mintogolfclub@btconnect.com   group booking: booking@mintogolf.co.uk

01450 870220  [Option 1: Course conditions; 2:  Lounge Bar, Bookings and all other issues]

visitors book roundfive day timesheetresults trophiesmembers book round

enter opensmatchplay progressmedal draws

Draw for the Ladies Hole Cup 2018

Updated to: 8th October

By 31 May
 By 30 June
 By 31 July  By 31 August  By 30 September Champion
  Susan Law
  > Susan Law      
  Maureen Robson
     > Mary Towers    
  Mary Towers
   > Mary Towers
  Lynn Bruce
   > Lily Towers  
Lily Towers
>  Lily Towers   
  Marilyn Adams
  > Lily Towers    
Anne Paterson
Marion King
Marion King 
> Marion King       
Carolyn Oliver
Nancy Allinson       > Joyce Michie
 > Sena Paterson
 Sena Paterson
  > Janice Cambridge      
Ann Witherington
 > Janice Cambridge        
Janice Cambridge
   > Janice Cambridge    
  Joan English
 > Flora Kerr      
Flora Kerr
  >  Joyce Michie  
  Joyce Corbett
   > Cherry Thom      
  Cherry Thom
    > Joyce Michie    
  Joyce Michie
  > Joyce Michie      
  Trish Kirkpatrick