Home

Minto LogoMinto New Logo Minto, Hawick, Roxburghshire, TD9 8SA, e-mail: mintogolfclub@btconnect.com

01450 870220  [Option 1: Course conditions; 2:  Lounge Bar, Bookings and all other issues]

visitors book roundfive day timesheetresults trophieshandicap datamembers book round

enter opensenter medalsmatchplay progressmedal drawsopen start lists

Draws for Competitions

On this page you can the view the Draws for drawn Minto stroke play competitions scheduled within the next four weeks

Gents draws are listed against a Green background, Ladies against a Pink background, Mixed against a Violet background, and Seniors against an Amber background.

Match Play draws are located elsewhere on the website

A number of Competitions are designated as non-drawn.  These tend to be Mixed Competitions.  Entrants for these Competitions should simply arrange their own playing partners and book a time that suits the through the BRS online booking system or by using sheets displayed in the Spike Entrance or Changing Rooms. Consequently, there will not be Draws for these Competition.

Draws for Open Competitions can be found elsewhere on the website by clicking here

Once the Draws for Matchplay competitions are made they will found by clicking here

Stroke Play and Stableford Drawn Competitions
Ladies 9 Hole Competition No 5 - Thursday 16th August
Ladies Minto Bell - Sunday 19th August
Ladies 9 Hole Competition No 6 - Tuesday 21st August
Gents Autumn Medal, Fox & Hounds No 9 - Saturday 25th August
Seniors September Medal - Monday 3rd September
Ladies 9 Hole Competition No 7 - Tuesday 4th September
Gents September Medal, Fox & Hounds No 10 - Saturday 8th September
Ladies Medal No 6 - Sunday 9th September
Senior Ladies Walker Quaich - Wednesday 12th September
Gents Fox & Hounds 36 hole Final - Saturday 15th September